Star Wars craze


To tell you the truth I haven’t watched all Star Wars episode yet (Will watch them all this summer), but my love for the characters is simply growing. . . and I don’t know why. Here’s some of my new Darth Vader things that Dad gave me this month.

The LED Darth Vader key chain – which I will keep here in the four walls of my glass shelf (I don’t want to use it – people might steal it. HAHA) and the Darth Vader watch which amazingly fits my wrist! It also comes with a Darth Vader Lego figurine plus his mini Red Light Saber!!! How cute is that?! ❤ 

Leave a Comment :)

