i travel with my heart

PARIS, France I love you!!!! ♥♥♥

One of my travel dreams came true this year! I was able to visit PARIS with my family!!!!! Paris is such a lovely city! I really thank God for this wonderful blessing! I didn’t expect to go here too soon! but YAY!

The Eiffel Tower is just a two minute walk from our hotel! I could stay there FOREVER!!! ♥ I was able to take photos of The Eiffel Tower in the morning, late afternoon and midnight! Such a great opportunity to witness it! Lovers, make sure to visit this once in your life! 🙂

Here’s one of my morning shot of The Eiffel Tower!♥  Hope you like it! 🙂

View original post

Leave a Comment :)

