Land Down Under -> Sydney Australia


One of the countries that I dream of visiting is Australia. Thank God for another blessing! I went there last 2008. It’s such a nice place! If given the chance, I would go to Sydney Opera house every single day! It’s just so beautiful! 🙂 The surroundings, the clouds, the cool breeze of the wind, the friendly people, the cute kids, the flying seagulls and of course the delicious food! YUM 🙂

The famous Sydney Opera House. My kind of view. (taken with my Canon Ixus)

I am so happy to be in Australia! (I would want to live here, next to UK) *chinky eyes* Thanks for my friend who toured me in some places! Memorable experience! 🙂

Leave a Comment :)

