Practicing panning shots


Hi there! It’s been a while since I’ve posted here. I’ve been very busy with other stuff, but I plan to post some photos of my panning experience.. I know I need more practice. 😛

Went outside to the streets at around 6.30am to practice. It takes time and effort.. and a lot of people starting at you. They were thinking, “What is she doing?” Some where even smiling as they pass by. Maybe they thought I was some talent scout or something. LOL.  Even the guards at the other side of the street where smiling, thinking i was taking their picture, well sad to say, I AM NOT… HAHA :p

I love how this shot came about. The front part of the bus is clear while the back is still kind of blurry.

I secretly wished the taxi wasn’t there. Oh well. Still happy with the outcome. Practice makes perfect! 🙂

Leave a Comment :)

