The University of Santo Tomas in LOMO


The moment I step my foot on the University of Santo Tomas ground ( P. Noval gate), memories came rushing back. I was experiencing mixed emotions and feelings! I’ve been walking on this ground for 4 years of my college life! *kiss ground* LOL. The last time I was here was like 2 years ago, when I requested for my transcript needed for graduate school. Oh, UST! I miss you so much!!! Thanks for the good memories! πŸ™‚Β 

Anyway, my graduate school needed my college transcript again, so I went to the Main building to request for another transcript. Visitors needed to sign on the logbook and leave their I.D’s. After signing on the logbook, Manong guard looked at me, and said, “Alumni ka ba? Cge pasok ka na.” (You’re an alumni right? Go right in.) I felt like a VIP right then and there. HAHA. πŸ˜€ The process was kind of fast, they looked for my file and told me to return next week to claim it. I don’t need to pay anything because this was my second time already.

Took some photos of the main building. Will be back next week, hoping to visit my professors too πŸ™‚

The UST Open Field. Saw the HUGE Christmas Tree being decorated, they’re getting ready for the yearly much awaited PASKUHAN! *excited*

See you all fellow THOMASIANS! πŸ™‚Β 

All photos taken by YOURS TRULY.

Using Samsung Galaxy Y Duos. (not bad, 3MP. HAHA)

Leave a Comment :)

