Throwback Thursday! ♥♡


It’s throwback thursday or hashtag -》#tbt in Facebook and Instagram. Well, then. Here’s my share of #tbt: Photos in HongKong Disneyland! I still get giddy and excited when I remember all my memories with the Disney characters since I was a little girl. Disney has indeed become a part of our lives!♡♥

imageHong Kong Disneyland Welcomes All of Us!!! YAY!

image                                 My favorite Disney pens!

                                   L-R: Minnie Bride, Pluto and Minnie Mouse

image

Stuff toys overload. Gaaaaaahhhh image

I felt like these Winnie the Pooh stuff toys were calling to me, “Adopt Me Puhleese!”image

Leave a Comment :)

