Live life to the fullest


You only have one life, true? So do your best and enjoy life to the fullest! This year I’m taking a lot of risks but I’m sure God will never leave me. I trust in His plan for my life and I know it is the best. ❤️

20140507-091809.jpg

Matthew 6:33 “But seek first His kingdom and His righteousness, and all these things shall be given to you.”

Jeremiah 29:11 “For I know the plans I have for you, ” says the Lord. “Plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and future.”

Have a great day everyone! ❤️

Leave a Comment :)

