Frozen’s Olaf


I can’t believe it! Until now, kids are crazy with Disney’s Frozen! But who can blame them? The characters are so cute and the story is beautiful!

Everyone loves Olaf, the fun-loving snowman. He had some famous lines that makes us go “Awwwww”

Here’s our favorite quotes from Olaf:

“Love is putting someone else’s needs before yours.” ❤️ Ahhh yes. This is indeed true! Hihihi

“Some people are worth melting for” ❤️ OMG. This is just the best line ever! I’m sure you’ll all agree with me. 😍

“Winter is a good time to stay in and cuddle, but put me in summer and I’ll be a Happy Snowman!!!” ❤️ And everyone panics and says: “NO Way!!! He’ll melt!” Hahaha 😁

IMG_0457

“Hi! I’m Olaf and I like warm hugs!!!” ⛄️

Leave a Comment :)

